feehatesrain

but she loves everything else…

taking the plunge

on March 26, 2012

After many kinds words of encouragement I have taken the plunge and dived into the world of blogging.  Where this journey might take me is anyones guess.  The blogging world is never-ending, one great post leads onto another then a link to another blog and then hours have passed, new recipes discovered, holiday hot spots noted and must visit restaurants and sights added to the endless ‘to do’ list.

I do hope that my musings keep you interested and entertained, my aim is simple, to share my loves and laughs, feasts and frivolities, to write in cyberspace as if you were here blethering with me cuppa in hand.. which reminds me, my brew is getting cold, time to tickle up the kiwi to put the jug back on!

Until the next step of this new adventure.. over and out.

 

 

3 responses to “taking the plunge

  1. Rock Salt says:

    Woop! Welcome to WordPress!

  2. Hurrah! Welcome Fee! Lovely to have a new blog to read, there’s lots of great stuff on WordPress, as you know already, and I’m looking forward to following your blog.

  3. You go girl! Am loving that you are doing this. I miss you and at least I’ll get to see what you are up to this way!

    Sx

Leave a Reply

